avatar

avatar

About Axi
About Axi
Getting Started
Trading Accounts
My Axi Account
Deposits and Withdrawals: MetaTrader
Markets
Trading Platform: MetaTrader 4
Trading Platform: MetaTrader 5
Trading Platform: Axi Trading Platform (Mobile App)
Trading Tools
Getting Started
Axi Select
Trading Accounts
Payments
Markets
Margin and Leverage
Trading Platform: Axi Trading Platform (Mobile App)
Trading Tools
Partnerships
Educational Videos
About Axi
Trading Accounts
Deposits and Withdrawals: Axi Trading Platform (Mobile App)
Trading Platform: Axi Trading Platform (Mobile App)
Educational Videos
Getting Started
MT4 Troubleshooting
Trading Platform: MetaTrader 4
Margin and Leverage
My Axi Account
Markets
Trading Tools
Deposits and Withdrawals: MetaTrader
Partnerships
About Axi
My Axi Account
Trading Platform: MetaTrader 4
Trading Platform Troubleshooting
Trading Platform: MetaTrader 5
Axi Trading Platform Troubleshooting Guide
/
/

Do I need to re-enrol on the Axi Trading Room when migrating to the new client portal?

Updated 8 months ago

Yes, you’ll need to re-enrol.

When you move to the new client portal, your previous access to the Axi Trading Room will not carry over. To continue using the Trading Room, you must sign up again.

Re-enrolling is simple and can be done directly from your new portal account.

⚠️ Please note: Any saved preferences or settings from the old portal will not be transferred.

If you need help re-enrolling, please contact our support team.

Was this article helpful?
avatar

Powered by
avatar

Powered by